About Us

Geneva Park District Board

The Geneva Park District Board is composed of five non-paid commissioners elected by Geneva Park District citizens to serve varying terms. The board is primarily a policy-making body that strives to meet the needs and interests of all taxpayers.

Board Members

Susan Vander Veen

Board President



Margaret "Peggy" Condon

Vice President

John Frankenthal


Pat Lenski



Jay Moffat



Board meetings are held at the Sunset Community Center, 710 Western Avenue, Geneva, IL at 7:00 p.m.

except the December meeting is at 6:00 p.m. The public is welcome to attend.

For a complete schedule, agendas and board meeting minutes, please click here


Geneva Park District © 2014 | Powered by Invex Design